Click here to go to Chipola's Home Page

Teacher Education

Bush, Casey C.
Teacher Education
Assistant Professor
Office: O111
Phone: 718-2449
Email: bushc@chipola.edu
Cavin, Rose
Teacher Education
Professor
Office: O109B
Phone: 526-2761; ext. 3336
Email: cavinr@chipola.edu
Cleveland, Linda "Lou"
Teacher Education
Mathematics
Dean - School of Education
Office: O109A
Phone: 718-2416
Email: clevelandl@chipola.edu
Cuccio, Santine
Teacher Education
Natural Sciences
Associate Professor
Office: D112
Phone: 718-2397
Email: cuccios@chipola.edu
Doelman, Donna
Teacher Education
Adjunct Instructor - Education
Phone: 850-557-3680 (cell)
Email: doelmand@chipola.edu
Duce, Patricia
Teacher Education
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 850-260-5896 (cell)
Email: ducep@chipola.edu
Garcia, Averi
Teacher Education
Adjunct Instructor - Education
Phone: 718-2492
Email: GarciaA@chipola.edu
Jill, Davis
Teacher Education
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 850-447-0655 (cell)
Email: davisv@chipola.edu
Johnson, Janis
Teacher Education
Director of Chipola Florida Standards Grant
Office: O-118A
Phone: 526-2761, ext. 3267
Email: johnsonjanis@chipola.edu
Keihn, Shawn
Teacher Education
Departmental Staff Assistant
Office: O109
Phone: 718-2492
Email: keihns@chipola.edu
Kincaid, Jennifer
Teacher Education
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 850-557-5466
Email: kincaidj@chipola.edu
McAllister, Gina
Teacher Education
Professor
Office: O109C
Phone: 526-2761 ext. 3340
Email: mcallisterg@chipola.edu
Russ, Sarieta
Teacher Education
Adjunct Instructor - Education
Phone: 718-2492
Email: RussS@chipola.edu


Back to Directory
3094 Indian Circle | Marianna, FL 32446 | Phone: (850) 526-2761 | Email Us