Click here to go to Chipola's Home Page

Teacher Education

Brady, Harriet
Teacher Education
Adjunct Instructor
Office: O117
Phone: 718-2792
Email: bradyh@chipola.edu
Cavin, Rose
Teacher Education
Professor
Office: O109B
Phone: 718-2325
Email: cavinr@chipola.edu
Clark, Amanda N.
Natural Sciences
Teacher Education
Assistant Professor
Office: D128
Phone: 718-2320
Email: clarka@chipola.edu
Clark, Cornelius J.
Teacher Education
Adjunct Instructor
Office: O117
Phone: 718-2492
Email: clarkc@chipola.edu
DeFelix, Geraldine
Literature/Language
Teacher Education
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Z236
Phone: 718-2315
Email: defelixg@chipola.edu
Doelman, Donna
Teacher Education
Adjunct Instructor - Education
Office: O117
Phone: 850-557-3680 (cell)
Email: doelmand@chipola.edu
Dowgul, Casey C.
Teacher Education
Assistant Professor
Office: O111
Phone: 718-2449
Email: bushc@chipola.edu
Edwards, Kelly
Teacher Education
Adjunct Instructor
Office: O117
Email: edwardsk@chipola.edu
Garcia, Averi
Teacher Education
Adjunct Instructor - Education
Office: O117
Phone: 718-2492
Email: GarciaA@chipola.edu
Johnson, Mackenzie
Teacher Education
Literature/Language
Instructor
Office: O-112
Phone: 718-2348
Email: johnsonm@chipola.edu
Kincaid, Jennifer
Teacher Education
Adjunct Instructor
Office: O117
Phone: 850-557-5466
Email: kincaidj@chipola.edu
McAllister, Gina
Teacher Education
Professor
Office: O109C
Phone: 718-2326
Email: mcallisterg@chipola.edu
McInnis, Lori
Literature/Language
Teacher Education
Adjunct Instructor - Dev. Reading
Office: Z222
Phone: 718-2275
Email: mcinnisl@chipola.edu
Pilcher, Heather
Teacher Education
Adjunct Instructor
Office: O117
Phone: 718-2492
Email: pilcherh@chipola.edu
Russ, Sarieta
Teacher Education
Adjunct Instructor - Education
Office: O117
Phone: 718-2492
Email: RussS@chipola.edu
Shuler, Tessa
Teacher Education
Adjunct Instructor
Office: O117
Phone: 718-2492
Email: shulert@chipola.edu


Back to Directory
3094 Indian Circle | Marianna, FL 32446 | Phone: (850) 526-2761 | Email Us