Click here to go to Chipola's Home Page

Social & Behavioral Sciences

Craven, Jessica
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 718-2319
Email: cravenj@chipola.edu
Elligson, Richard
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 718-2319
Email: elligsonr@chipola.edu
Ivey, Richard
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 718-2319
Email: iveyrichard@yahoo.com
Ivey, Robert
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Professor
Office: C-101
Phone: 718-2236
Email: iveyr@chipola.edu
Koehemann, Lynn
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 718-2319
Email: KoehnemannL@chipola.edu
Landry, Gabriel
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Instructor - Political Science
Phone: 718-2319
Email: lramseyj@yahoo.com
Morales, Linda
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Departmental Staff Assistant
Office: C106A
Phone: 718-2319
Email: moralesl@chipola.edu
Rackard, Rachel
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 718-2319
Email: RackardR@chipola.edu
Ramsey Jr., Levester
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Instructor - History
Phone: 718-2319
Email: lramseyj@yahoo.com
Spires, Willie E.
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Associate Dean - Social & Behavioral Sciences
Office: C106B
Phone: 718-2232
Email: spiresw@chipola.edu
Williams, DeEdgra
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Instructor - Economics
Phone: 718-2319
Email: williamsdee@chipola.edu


Back to Directory
3094 Indian Circle | Marianna, FL 32446 | Phone: (850) 526-2761 | Email Us