Click here to go to Chipola's Home Page

Natural Sciences

Barnes, Ionia L
Mathematics
Natural Sciences
Departmental Staff Assistant
Office: D123A
Phone: 718-2409
Email: barnesi@chipola.edu
Bodart, Jeffrey R
Natural Sciences
Professor
Office: D008
Phone: 526-2761 ext. 3252
Email: bodartj@chipola.edu
Clark, Amanda N.
Natural Sciences
Instructor
Office: D128
Phone: 526-2761; ext. 3331
Email: clarka@chipola.edu
Cuccio, Santine
Teacher Education
Natural Sciences
Associate Professor
Office: D112
Phone: 718-2397
Email: cuccios@chipola.edu
Dorgan, Catherine
Natural Sciences
Instructor
Office: D101
Phone: 526-2761 ext. 3250
Email: garrisonc@chipola.edu
Hilton, David
Natural Sciences
Mathematics
Associate Dean - Mathematics & Natural Science
Office: D112
Phone: 526-2761 ext. 3331
Email: hiltond@chipola.edu
Lay, Terolyn
Natural Sciences
Instructor
Office: D115
Phone: 526-2761, ext. 3246
Email: layt@chipola.edu
Tidwell, Allan
Natural Sciences
Professor
Office: D110
Phone: 526-2761, ext. 3248
Email: tidwella@chipola.edu


Back to Directory
3094 Indian Circle | Marianna, FL 32446 | Phone: (850) 526-2761 | Email Us