Click here to go to Chipola's Home Page

Mathematics

Ashmore, Georgia "Joy Ree"
Mathematics
Assistant Professor
Office: D123C
Phone: 526-2761 ext. 3218
Email: ashmoreg@chipola.edu
Barnes, Ionia L
Mathematics
Natural Sciences
Departmental Staff Assistant
Office: D123A
Phone: 718-2409
Email: barnesi@chipola.edu
Cleveland, Linda "Lou"
Teacher Education
Mathematics
Dean - School of Education
Office: G111
Phone: 718-2416
Email: clevelandl@chipola.edu
Cruz-White, Irma I
Mathematics
Associate Professor
Office: D123D
Phone: 526-2761 ext. 3496
Email: cruz-whitei@chipola.edu
Everett, Jo Ann
Mathematics
Assistant Professor
Office: D111
Phone: 718-2281
Email: everettj@chipola.edu
Hilton, David
Natural Sciences
Mathematics
Associate Dean - Mathematics & Natural Science
Office: D112
Phone: 526-2761 ext. 3331
Email: hiltond@chipola.edu
Lord, Charlene
Mathematics
Adjunct Instructor Math Department
Odom, Elizabeth "Bunny"
Mathematics
Instructor
Office: D123E
Phone: 526-2761, ext. 3237
Email: odome@chipola.edu
Young, Stan
Mathematics
Assistant Professor
Office: D111
Phone: 718-2336
Email: youngs1@chipola.edu


Back to Directory
3094 Indian Circle | Marianna, FL 32446 | Phone: (850) 526-2761 | Email Us