Click here to go to Chipola's Home Page

Literature/Language

DeFelix, Geraldine
Literature/Language
Teacher Education
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Z236
Phone: 718-2315
Email: defelixg@chipola.edu
Ebel, Mark T.
Literature/Language
Professor
Office: Z220
Phone: 718-2282
Email: ebelm@chipola.edu
Hinson, Richard
Literature/Language
Assistant Professor
Office: Z-223
Phone: 718-2241
Email: hinsonr@chipola.edu
Johnson, Mackenzie
Teacher Education
Literature/Language
Instructor
Office: O-112
Phone: 718-2348
Email: johnsonm@chipola.edu
McInnis, Kurt
Literature/Language
Instructor
Office: Z222
Phone: 718-2275
Email: mcinnisk@chipola.edu
McInnis, Lori
Literature/Language
Teacher Education
Adjunct Instructor - Dev. Reading
Office: Z222
Phone: 718-2275
Email: mcinnisl@chipola.edu
Myers, Amanda
Literature/Language
Instructor
Office: Z-216
Phone: 718-2367
Email: myersa@chipola.edu
Saunders, Carol I.
Literature/Language
Professor
Office: Z219
Phone: 718-2309
Email: saundersc@chipola.edu
Scheffer, Margaret
Literature/Language
Adjunct Instructor – Dev. English
Office: Z-236
Phone: 718-2226
Email: schefferm@chipola.edu
Smitherman-Brown, Lindsey
Literature/Language
Adjunt Instructor - Humanities
Phone: 850-718-2305
Email: SmitherL@chipola.edu
Thomas, Todd
Literature/Language
Instructor - Humanities
Office: Z217
Phone: 718-2301
Email: thomast@chipola.edu
West, Rachel
Literature/Language
Professor
Office: Z225
Phone: 718-2317
Email: westr@chipola.edu
Wilkins, Ashli H.
Literature/Language
Adjunct Instructor – English
Phone: 850/718-2305
Email: boutwella@chipola.edu
Williams, David
Literature/Language
Adjunct Instructor – English
Phone: 850/718-2305
Email: williamsd2@chipola.edu


Back to Directory
3094 Indian Circle | Marianna, FL 32446 | Phone: (850) 526-2761 | Email Us