Click here to go to Chipola's Home Page

Literature/Language

Aman, Jana
Literature/Language
Adjuct Instructor - English
Phone: 850/526-2761, ext. 3703
Email: amanj@chipola.edu
Boone, Lindsay
Literature/Language
Adjunct Instructor – English
Phone: 850/526-2761, ext. 3710
Email: boonel@chipola.edu
Boutwell, Ashli H.
Literature/Language
Adjunct Instructor – English
Phone: 850/718-2305
Email: boutwella@chipola.edu
Clemmons, Sarah M
Instruction
Literature/Language
Senior Vice President of Instruction
Office: A188B
Phone: 718-2213
Email: clemmonss@chipola.edu
Cruce, Carolyn
Literature/Language
Assistant Professor
Phone: 850/526-2761, ext. 3245
Email: crucec@chipola.edu
Cummings, Jan
Instruction
Literature/Language
Department Associate
Office: A188A
Phone: 718-2305
Email: cummingsj@chipola.edu
Ebel, Mark T.
Literature/Language
Professor
Office: Z220
Phone: 718-2282
Email: ebelm@chipola.edu
Hinson, Richard
Literature/Language
Assistant Professor
Office: Z228
Phone: 526-2761 ext. 3275
Email: hinsonr@chipola.edu
Locke, Luwana
Literature/Language
Adjunct Instructor – English
Phone: 850/526-2761, ext. 3320
Email: lockel@chipola.edu
McInnis, Kurt
Literature/Language
Instructor
Office: Z222
Phone: 526-2761, ext. 3264
Email: mcinnisk@chipola.edu
Myers, Amanda
Literature/Language
Instructor
Office: Z221
Phone: 718-2367
Email: myersa@chipola.edu
Rentz, Pamela
Literature/Language
Assistant Professor
Office: Z216
Phone: 526-2761 ext. 3287
Email: rentzp@chipola.edu
Saunders, Carol I.
Literature/Language
Professor
Office: Z219
Phone: 526-2761 ext. 3280
Email: saundersc@chipola.edu
Scheffer, Margaret
Literature/Language
Adjunct Instructor – Dev. English
Phone: 850/526-2761, ext. 3225
Email: schefferm@chipola.edu
West, Rachel
Literature/Language
Professor
Office: Z225
Phone: 526-2761 ext. 3321
Email: westr@chipola.edu
Williams, David
Literature/Language
Adjunct Instructor – English/Humanities
Phone: 850/718-2305
Email: williamsd@chipola.edu


Back to Directory
3094 Indian Circle | Marianna, FL 32446 | Phone: (850) 526-2761 | Email Us