Click here to go to Chipola's Home Page

Information Systems

Everett, Dennis F.
Information Systems
Associate Vice President of Information Systems
Office: A124
Phone: 718-2216
Email: everettd@chipola.edu
Fowler, Terri C.
Information Systems
Technical Office Assistant
Office: A122
Phone: 718-2261
Email: fowlert@chipola.edu
Lanier, Kelly
Information Systems
Senior Distributed System Technician
Office: A122
Phone: 718-2412
Email: lanierk@chipola.edu
Richter, Billy Ray
Information Systems
Distributed System Technician
Office: FS104
Phone: 718-2446
Email: richterb@chipola.edu
Stephens, Ana E.
Information Systems
Business & Technology
Senior Programmer Analyst - Web
Office: A131
Phone: 718-2231
Email: stephensa@chipola.edu
Stone, J. Michelle
Information Systems
Senior Programmer Analyst
Office: A130
Phone: 718-2218
Email: stonem@chipola.edu
White, Matthew B.
Information Systems
Director of Distributed Systems
Office: A134
Phone: 718-2329
Email: whitem@chipola.edu


Back to Directory
3094 Indian Circle | Marianna, FL 32446 | Phone: (850) 526-2761 | Email Us