Click here to go to Chipola's Home Page

Health Sciences

Arroyo, Will
Health Sciences
Adjunct Instructor - EMT/Paramedic
Phone: 718-2316
Bruner, Amber P.
Health Sciences
Instructor
Office: Q222
Phone: 718-2323
Email: brunera@chipola.edu
Brunner, Charlie
Health Sciences
Adjunct Instructor - EMT/Paramedic
Phone: 718-2316
Dorsey, Tina
Health Sciences
Instructor
Office: Q216
Phone: 718-2294
Email: dorseyt@chipola.edu
Duke, Chastity R
Health Sciences
Associate Professor
Office: Q220
Phone: 718-2334
Email: dukec@chipola.edu
Ham, Jennifer P.
Health Sciences
Departmental Staff Assistant
Office: Q212
Phone: 718-2316
Email: hamj@chipola.edu
Henry-Bush, Frances
Health Sciences
Instructor
Office: Q-119
Hobbs, Melissa
Health Sciences
Adjunct Instructor - Clinical Nursing
Phone: 718-2316
Hockenheimer, Oveda
Health Sciences
Adjunct Instructor - Clinical Nursing
Phone: 718-2316
Hussey, Judy
Health Sciences
Instructor
Office: Q-117
Kimbrel, Jonathan
Health Sciences
Adjunct Instructor - EMT/Paramedic
Phone: 718-2316
Lipford, Karen
Health Sciences
Professor
Office: Q226
Phone: 718-2346
Email: lipfordk@chipola.edu
Maddox, Keith
Health Sciences
Adjunct Instructor - Paramedic
Office: Q224
Phone: 718-2403
Email: MaddoxK@chipola.edu
May, Shanna
Health Sciences
Patient Simulation Coordinator
Office: Q-216
Phone: 718-2434
Email: mays@chipola.edu
Sampson, Amy
Health Sciences
Instructor
Office: Q213
Phone: 718-2453
Email: sampsona@chipola.edu
Smith, Julie
Health Sciences
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 850-557-3292 (cell)
Email: julieregnurse@yahoo.com
Speights, Tracy
Health Sciences
Adjunct Instructor - CNA/Clinical Nursing
Phone: 718-2316
Stephens, Vickie W.
Health Sciences
Dean - School of Health Sciences
Office: Q211
Phone: 850-718-2278
Email: stephensv@chipola.edu
Stephens, Wesley
Health Sciences
Adjunct Instructor - EMT/Paramedic
Phone: 718-2316
Williams, Josh
Health Sciences
Adjunct Instructor - EMT/Paramedic
Phone: 718-2316


Back to Directory
3094 Indian Circle | Marianna, FL 32446 | Phone: (850) 526-2761 | Email Us