Click here to go to Chipola's Home Page

Fine and Performing Arts

Bean, Craig
Fine and Performing Arts
Adjunct Instructor - Instrumental
Office: H126
Phone: 718-2277
Email: beanc@chipola.edu
Boehmer, Kelly
Fine and Performing Arts
Adjunct Instructor - Art
Office: H114
Phone: 718-2277
Email: boehmerk@chipola.edu
Carbia, Chuck
Fine and Performing Arts
Adjunct Instructor - Art
Office: H114
Phone: 718-2277
Email: carbiac@chipola.edu
Heidebrecht, Dale
Fine and Performing Arts
Instructor
Office: H107
Phone: 718-2376
Email: heidebrechtd@chipola.edu
Martin, T. Joshua
Fine and Performing Arts
Assistant Professor
Office: H125
Phone: 718-2229
Email: martinj@chipola.edu
Ponsell, Ryan
Fine and Performing Arts
Assistant Technical Theatre Director
Office: X-124
Phone: 718-2259
Email: ponsellr@chipola.edu
Price, Anita
Fine and Performing Arts
Staff Assistant
Office: X219
Phone: 718-2277
Email: pricea@chipola.edu
Sirmon, Charles
Fine and Performing Arts
Theatre Director
Office: X224
Phone: 718-2227
Email: sirmonc@chipola.edu
Smith, Constance R.
Fine and Performing Arts
Theatre Technical Director
Office: X223
Phone: 718-2230
Email: smithc@chipola.edu
Stuart, Morgan
Fine and Performing Arts
Adjunct Instructor - Guitar
Phone: 718-2277
Ward, Evelyn
Fine and Performing Arts
Director of Fine Arts
Office: X219
Phone: 718-2257
Email: warde@chipola.edu
White, Angela S.
Talent Search
Fine and Performing Arts
Career Specialist
Office: A121
Phone: 718-2354
Email: whitea@chipola.edu
Yoshikawa-Powell, Christine
Fine and Performing Arts
Adjunct Instructor - Music
Office: H121
Phone: 718-2277
Email: yoshikawac@chipola.edu


Back to Directory
3094 Indian Circle | Marianna, FL 32446 | Phone: (850) 526-2761 | Email Us