Click here to go to Chipola's Home Page

Fine Arts

Boehmer, Kelly
Fine Arts
Adjunct Instructor - Art
Office: H114
Phone: 718-2277
Email: boehmerk@chipola.edu
Carbia, Chuck
Fine Arts
Adjunct Instructor - Art
Office: H114
Phone: 718-2277
Email: carbiac@chipola.edu
Heidebrecht, Dale
Fine Arts
Instructor
Office: H107
Phone: 718-2376
Email: heidebrechtd@chipola.edu
Martin, T. Joshua
Fine Arts
Assistant Professor
Office: H125
Phone: 718-2229
Email: martinj@chipola.edu
Price, Anita
Fine Arts
Staff Assistant
Office: X219
Phone: 718-2277
Email: pricea@chipola.edu
Sirmon, Charles
Fine Arts
Theatre Director
Office: X224
Phone: 718-2227
Email: sirmonc@chipola.edu
Smith, Constance R.
Fine Arts
Theatre Technical Director
Office: X223
Phone: 718-2230
Email: smithc@chipola.edu
Ward, Evelyn
Fine Arts
Director of Fine Arts
Office: X219
Phone: 718-2257
Email: warde@chipola.edu
White, Angela S.
Talent Search
Fine Arts
Career Specialist
Office: A121
Phone: 718-2354
Email: whitea@chipola.edu
Yoshikawa-Powell, Christine
Fine Arts
Adjunct Instructor - Music
Office: H121
Phone: 718-2277
Email: yoshikawac@chipola.edu


Back to Directory
3094 Indian Circle | Marianna, FL 32446 | Phone: (850) 526-2761 | Email Us