Click here to go to Chipola's Home Page

Business & Technology

Bethel, Glenda C
Business & Technology
Instructor
Office: M208E
Phone: 526-2761; ext. 3371
Email: bethelg@chipola.edu
Bouvin, David
Business & Technology
Assistant Professor
Office: M-208D
Phone: 718-2380
Email: bouvind@chipola.edu
Dabai, Marcus
Business & Technology
Instructor
Office: M102D
Phone: 718-2361
Email: dabaim@chipola.edu
Day, Dorothy
Business & Technology
Adjunct
Phone: 718-2441
Email: dayd@chipola.edu
Griffin, Katrina
Business & Technology
Departmental Staff Assistant
Phone: 718-2441
Email: griffink@chipola.edu
Klanjac, Sherry
Business & Technology
Instructor
Office: 718-2496
Meegan, Cathryn
Business & Technology
Adjunct
Phone: 850-718-2441
Email: MeeganC@chipola.edu
O'Daniel, Dale
Business & Technology
Adjunct
Phone: 850-718-2441
Email: odanield@chipola.edu
Tucker, Leslie
Business & Technology
Adjunct
Office: M111
Phone: 850-718-2441
Email: TuckerL@chipola.edu
White, Paige
Business & Technology
Instructor
Phone: 850-718-2441
Email: WhiteP@chipola.edu


Back to Directory
3094 Indian Circle | Marianna, FL 32446 | Phone: (850) 526-2761 | Email Us