Click here to go to Chipola's Home Page

Business & Technology

Bethel, Glenda C
Business & Technology
Instructor
Office: M208E
Phone: 526-2761; ext. 3371
Email: bethelg@chipola.edu
Burns, Nancy
Business & Technology
Professor
Office: M208C
Phone: 526-2761 ext. 3210
Email: burnsn@chipola.edu
Dabai, Marcus
Business & Technology
Instructor
Office: M102D
Phone: 718-2361
Email: dabaim@chipola.edu
Day, Dorothy
Business & Technology
Adjunct
Phone: 718-2441
Email: dayd@chipola.edu
Froh, James P.
Business & Technology
Dean - School of Business and Technology
Office: M208G
Phone: 718-2413
Email: frohj@chipola.edu
Meegan, Cathryn
Business & Technology
Assistant Professor
Office: M208F
Phone: 718-2496
Email: meeganc@chipola.edu
O'Daniel, Dale
Business & Technology
Adjunct
Phone: 850-718-2441
Email: odanield@chipola.edu
Severson, Elissa
Business & Technology
Departmental Staff Assistant
Office: M208
Phone: 718-2441
Email: seversone@chipola.edu
Stephens, Ana E.
Information Systems
Business & Technology
Senior Programmer Analyst - Web
Office: A131
Phone: 718-2231
Email: stephensa@chipola.edu
Tucker, Leslie
Business & Technology
Adjunct
Office: M111
Phone: 850-718-2441
Email: TuckerL@chipola.edu
Wells, Heather
Business & Technology
Adjunct
Phone: 850-718-2441
Email: wellsh@chipola.edu


Back to Directory
3094 Indian Circle | Marianna, FL 32446 | Phone: (850) 526-2761 | Email Us